Allinacedating asian dating app


Sagittarius Height (cm): 176 Weight (kg): 65 Education: some college Marital status: divorced Children: yes ( a daughter-2002) Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: yes English level: intermediate Person age from: 33 to 53I am open and active.One of my traits which helps in my profession is being sociable. I appreciate honesty and understanding, readiness to help and being kind. I will appreciate if he loves animals and I hope he will find a common language with my daughter.I believe that in relationships we should have some own space, but be faithful, loyal, caring.

I like to have my special woman secret:) I like to grow flowers, to dance and to travel. If I talk and write about all my interests her the paper won't be enough or space won't be enough.

My interests come together with situation I am involve in.

I am honest, goal-oriented and my friends say I am intelligent. He should have some negative sides as well because perfect people are boring...

I enjoyed acrobatics in my childhood and I decided to share my passion to this kind of sports with others, so entered Pedagogical university and to become a teacher of physical training. Leo Height (cm):177 Weight (kg): 60 Education: university Marital status: single Children: no Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: no English level: intermediate; I also speak German Person age from: 33 to 49 I hope all my dreams will come true when I meet the right man and I believe distance is not an obstacle.

I come from a good family, have good education and by this I do not mean ... I have always believed in miracles and in existence of true love and second-halves.